I so feel like singing that song from Mr. Rodgers Neighborhood. I discovered that someone has been reading my posts and has left a comment. Thank you!

Today I also discovered Brian Stokes Mitchell. That was lovely! I have also purchased my tickets for the symphony. I have missed the symphony over the summer. It will be nice to go back and reconnect and feel at home with the music again.

 Often when I wax poetic about the symphony people will ask me “Are you musical” To which I respond with a laugh. I don’t play an instrument, I don’t sing. Heck I some days I cant even tap out a proper beat. It all doesn’t matter at the symphony. You can sit ensconced in beautiful music and just float on your own cloud of enjoyment. For a few hours you can be transformed into another world that defies description by words, and can only be described by sound.

