Tags

, , , ,

I am not really sure which statement best describes how I feel about life in this moment.  It might be both. Between going to work full-time and school part-time. I feel like the only place I am ever in for any length of time is my car. Hmm full time in a vehicle that produces a phenomenon called “road rage”. That’s healthy.

Today was an especially difficult day. I had to be at work late because I had to do statistics for a colleague that could only be complete at 10pm. I would love to work a job that would let me be home before prime time television starts. As it is, it is dark and cold when I go to school at 7am if I have to be there early. It’s dark when I finally get home at almost eleven at night. I am ready for that insane schedule to stop. I really can’t take another semester of these hours. I have been in school for what seems like forever. I need a break!

Hard work is one thing, but all work and no play makes Jane a psycho girl. Tonight when I came in I was ready to pull my hair out. Thank god for blogging. It is a terrific way to unwind.

