Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to my first photo blog! I went to the park today for a walk and took my camera along with me to get a few snapshots. It was a beautiful day out. There was a bit of a cool breeze and the sun was shining.
Enjoy!
 
 
The gazebo

The gazebo

 
My favorite flower

My favorite flower

 
Entrance to the sunken garden

Entrance to the sunken garden

The sunken garden
The sunken garden
The old diving board structure in the sunken garden - formerly the first swimming pool
The old diving board structure in the sunken garden – formerly the first swimming pool

 

Fountain from a distance
Fountain from a distance

 

The fountain and rock formations

The fountain and rock formations

The dolphin fountain and covered walk
The dolphin fountain and covered walk
 
