Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Most folks when they think of  Etta James think of her classic At Last. That is one of her best, but I also think about her other songs as well.  Today I feel a bit sassy, a bit feisty. So, when this Etta James song popped up on my iTunes, I was thrilled. It fit me perfectly in this moment, and so I thought I would share. The first time I heard I Want To Make Love To You was in a Diet Coke commercial with a male model named Lucky Vanous. Eleven-thirty took on a whole new meaning after this commercial.

 

 

That commercial is always the first thing I think of when I hear this, however, I do love the song in its entirety so I am posting that as well. Its fun, its sassy and it’s incredibly sexy. This song just begs you to give the one you love, some good loving!!

 

